Connect with the leaders of the pro-AV industry.

Add your name to the growing list of executives who'll be at AVEC.

Sara Abrons — Managing Director, The rAVe Agency

Tim Aitkens — Director, Reseller Sales, NEC Display Solutions

Nathalie Andersen — Vice President Channels EMEA, Barco

Scott Aydelotte — Director, Sharp Electronics

Sherri Beck — Director, Learning and Development, AVI-SPL

Jonathan Bednar — Director of AV, System Source

Jonathan Bennett — Chief Engineer, System Source

Ernest Bertan — Leading Collaboration Business, Ricoh

Jason Bethune — Sr. Business Development Manager, Bose Professional

Chris Bianchet — President, Herman Integration Services

Michael Blackman — Managing Director, Integrated Systems Events LLC

Sebastien Bonnaire — Consultant Expert, Orange Business Services

Jeremy Caldera — CEO, IAS Technology

Kate Calderon — Director of Marketing, Innovative Collaboration

Kent Cawthorne — Vice President of Sales, Solutions & Consultants, Legrand AV

Chris Chandler — Sales Director, Biamp

Matt Chitwood — Principal, PIVIUM

Ned Coleman — CEO, Smarter Systems

Zach Comeau — Associate Editor, Commercial Integrator

Virginia Conti — General Manager, AV Franklin

Adam Crosley — President, REEL IMPACT AUDIOVISUAL

Joshua Curlett — CEO, Sound Productions

John Dace — VP of Sales Strategy & Development, Diversified

Victoria Dade — North American Partner Director, Sonic Foundry

Frank Damiano — Fearless Leader, Damiano Global Corporation

Jeff Darling — Principal, Cooley & Darling Insurance Agency, Inc.

Virginia Daugherity — Channel Director, Sonic Foundry

Stuart Davidson — Technical Services Director, AVMI

Steve De Vries — President, Showcore

Wim Debruyne — Vice President Meeting Experience, Barco

Mark Delguidice — Director, Business Development, MediaCentric Integration Inc

Joe DiFalco — Senior Regional Manager - Systems, Shure

Chris Donaldson — Director of Sales, Barco

Joseph Dorsey — Director, Professional Sound and AV, Tech Electronics

Steven Durkee — SVP / GM Commercial AV, Legrand AV Inc

Megan Dutta — Content Director, Systems Contractor News

Matt Emerson — President, CEAVCO Audio Visual

Laurie Englert — AVVP of Customer Experience, Legrand

Chad Fellman — Business Development, ECSI

Michael Fornander — CEO and Owner, Neurilink

Justin Frick — President, AV Chicago

Matthew Gnyp — Sales/Business Development, Informa

Michelle Grabel-Komar — VP Sales, Full Compass Systems

Mike Greckel — Owner, Mega Services, LLC

Steve Greenblatt — President, Control Concepts, Inc.

Jennifer Groff — Associate Director, alliantgroup

Barrie Guy — Carillion Communications Limited

Michael Hancock — Strategic Business Development, Digital Projection International

Becky Harling — Office Manager, AV TECHSOURCE, INC.

Gary Harling — President, AV TECHSOURCE, INC.

Mike Harmon — Chief Sales & Marketing Officer, ESCO Communications

Brian Hoeft — Sales Executive, Innovative Environments

Clint Hoffman — CEO, Kramer

Pete Holcomb — Co-Owner, Innovative Collaboration, Inc.

Bertine Jerry — Vice President, Global Unified Solution Services Inc.

Luke Jordan — Account Manager, Electro Acoustics

Michael Judeh — Director of Technology, Convene

Fadi Khairallah — CEO, Videlio

Sanju Khatri — Director Consulting, ProAV & CE, IHS Markit

Stephanie Kohler — National Sales Meeting, LG Electronics

Chip Lacure — Business Development, CMI AV

Betsy Larson — Sr. VP, Sales, NEC Display Solutions

Jean-Paul Lemmens — Global Procurement Director, Kinly

Shedan Maghzi — Corporate Strategic Adviser, Avidex

Tom Marks — CFO, Live Technologies

Cynthia Menna — Global Vice President - Business Development, ADI Global

John Milne — President, Kramer Canada, Kramer Electronics Ltd

Roberto Moronetti — CTO, Durante S.p.A

Michael O'Callaghan — Director of Business Development, Mega Services, LLC

Candace O'Neal — Innovative Collaboration, Inc.

Joe Olivo — Senior VP of Sales and Operations, UGS-Herman

Rodrigo Ordonez — Owner/Principal, K2

Roger Patrick — COO, Whitlock

Emma Peralta — Associate, alliantgroup

Mark Peterson — Principal, Shen Milsom & Wilke

Joseph Pham — President and CEO, QSC, LLC

Samantha Phenix — VP, R&D, Planar, a Leyard Company

Marc Pierce — President, AVL Systems Design

Stacy Pierce — CEO, AVL Systems Design

Frank Pisano — VP of Sales, Americas, BrightSign, LLC

Tommy Plumer — VP Sales, SYNNEX Corporation

Kevin Prewett — General Manager - Pro AV, Ingram Micro Inc.

Rusty Ranney — President & CEO, Live Technologies

Dee Reed — Managing Director, Carillion Communications Ltd

Phillip Reyes — Sales, Daktronics, Inc

Jamie Richarsdon — Vice President of Sales, Westbury National

Gina Sansivero — Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Communications, AtlasIED

Ernesto Martín Saul — CEO, ICAP

Barry Sawayer — CEO, Trinity Dynamics

Keith Schuetter — Chief Operating Officer, ESCO Communications

Will Seifert — VP of Operations, Corbett Technology Solutions Inc.

Andrew Sellers — Principal, Sensory Technologies

Darryl Serlin — Senior Specialty Account Executive, Ingram Micro

Jon Sidwick — Senior Vice President, Maverick AV Solutions

Scott Slubowski — Sr. Specialty Account Executive, Ingram Micro

Eric Smith — President, CMI AV

Dan Springston — COO, Mega Services, LLC

Kris Spruyt — General Manager, BIS Econocom Belux

Sandi Stambaugh — VP Product Management, SYNNEX Corporation

Megan Stasio — VP Operations, Data Projections

Randy Stearns — CEO, D-Tools, Inc.

Jason Szamecki — Sales Manager, Maverick AV Solutions

Jason Turner — Strategic Account Director, AVMI

Robby Turner — EVP, Sales & Marketing, Data Projections

Sarah Vanroyce — Program Manager, TierPM

Mark Vitt — EVP, Tritech Communications

Jon Waugh — President, AV-Tech Media Solutions

Melissa Waugh — AV-Tech Media Solutions

Mark Wentz — Key Account Manager, Biamp

Mike Wilson — Director of Engineering, Corbett Technology Solutions Inc.

Jeffrey Wolf — CO-CEO, Herman ProAV

Doug Wolfe — CEO, Innovative Environments

Russ Wolfe — COO, Innovative Environments

Henry Woods — Director of Sales, Sharp Electronics Corporation

Matthew Zaleski — President, Data Projections

Lisa Zierold — Director, Maverick AV Solutions

As of 11/5/19

Learn why Jane Hammersley, Jon Sidwick and Joel Chimoindes of Maverick AV Solutions attend AVEC every year.